Bakit ang tao, pag nalaman niyang sobrang mahal na mahal mo siya eh bigla nalang siya magbabago? Magbabago, as in maggiging masama na siya. :(
|
This entry was posted on 7:48 AM and is filed under . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
i'm bad. i'm childish. i'm judgmental. i judge people in a wrong way. but i think that's ok. everyone does that too! haha. i crack jokes. i'm not silent, i'm noisy. makulit ako.
i live.
i laugh.
i die.
0 comments: